Uploaded image for project: 'ui-users'
  1. ui-users
  2. UIU-367

Add confirmation for Patron Group Deletion

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Template:

      Description

      Purpose:
      To add a confirmation that the deletion of a patron group has successfully occurred.

      Scenarios:

      1. Scenario [See comment below about the order of the buttons]
        • Given the Delete button/icon on Settings > Users > Patron group
        • When clicked
        • Then a window will pop up asking user to confirm the deletion or cancel the deletion as shown here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By8ccf5VV4EWZkRSVXc2cE1IbmM/view?usp=sharing
          • Header: Delete patron group? CB: Please use sentence case, despite the title case used in the mock-ups
          • Body: <patronGroupName> will be removed from patron groups.
          • Buttons: Cancel, Delete
      2. Scenario
      3. Scenario
        • Given the Cancel button on the patron group confirmation window
        • When clicked
        • Then the patron group will not be deleted and the user will be returned to the Settings > Users > Patron groups

      Out of Scope: Undo

        TestRail: Results

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                adityamatukumalli Aditya matukumalli
                Reporter:
                cboerema Cate Boerema
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                7 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    TestRail: Runs

                      TestRail: Cases