Uploaded image for project: 'ui-users'
  1. ui-users
  2. UIU-281

Disable Delete button for User Permission Set that is in use by one or more users

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Template:

      Description

      Purpose:
      To disable the deletion of a permission set that is in use by one or more users, and add hover text explaining why it is disabled

      Scenarios:

      1. Scenario
        • Given the Delete button/icon on Settings > Users > Permission Sets
        • When the set is in use by one or more users
        • Then the Delete button will be disabled
      2. Scenario
        • Given the disabled Delete button on Settings > Users > Permission Sets
        • When hovered over
        • Then hover text will appear: "Permission set cannot be deleted when used by one or more users"
      3. Scenario
        • Given the disabled Delete button on Settings > Users > Permission Sets
        • When clicked
        • No deletion will occur and hover text will appear: "Permission set cannot be deleted when used by one or more users"

        TestRail: Results

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                Assignee:
                clintbellanger Clint Bellanger
                Reporter:
                taniafersenheim Tania Fersenheim
                Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                6 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                    TestRail: Runs

                      TestRail: Cases