1. User B opened an editing window of the "MARC Authority" record.
2. User A deletes the "MARC Authority" record which was opened by User B.
3. User B Edit the "MARC Authority" record and click on the "Save & close" button
Actual result: User B doesn't see any toast notification (he can see the error message only when using devtools).
Expected outcome: Display an red toast notification [This record has been deleted by another user. You can no longer edit this record. Hit the cancel to return to the previous page.]
See attached screencast: https://issues.folio.org/secure/attachment/49791/49791_UIMARCAUTH-152_verified.webm