Overview: When you change a ledger status it changes the status of related funds. However, if you have funds loaded already in a separate window you will see that the status has changed in the view but the result list still displays the previous status.
Given User A is viewing Fund
When ledger status is updated by a different User B
Then user A should see the status update in the search result list
Note: this may be considered a bug but for the time being it will be treated as additional functionality