- Open Settings > Access Status Types in two browser tabs
- Delete one Access Type in one browser tab, don't refresh the second
- In second browser try to delete the same Access Type
Actual behavior: Confirmation Modal is opened, no error message is shown
Expected behavior: Confirmation Modal is closed, error message "This access status type has already been deleted." is shown.