When the user is editing an agreement, or creating a new one, and tries to exit the page without saving, if there are changes which have not been saved a modal is displayed. The following changes need to be made to this modal:
- Change the title from "Are you sure?" to: “Close page”
- Change the content to: “There are unsaved changes. If you would like to save your changes select Keep editing.
- Move the button “Close without saving” to the left at the bottom (leave the "Keep editing" button where it is).
All changes are shown in the attached mockup.